UDASD REMOTE EDUCATION PROGRAM

DROP OFF AND PICK UP SCHEDULES

The following schedule(s) have been established for dropping off loaned technology devices and books as well as picking up belongings and other materials.

CONTINUITY OF EDUCATION PLAN

The Continuity of Education Plan is the guiding document for providing remote education during the current and any future school closure periods.

REMOTE EDUCATION COMMUNICATION TO PARENTS

PSU EXTENSION COURSES

PROGRAM CONTACT INFORMATION

For educational questions specific to your child or a specific class, please contact your child’s teacher during his or her office hours.

  • Visit our Contact Us page to find a teacher’s email address
  • Elementary School Teacher Office Hours
    • To leave a message for a teacher, call (717) 362-4511 and follow the prompts to enter the extension for the teacher.
    • Teachers will receive the message via email and return your call as soon as possible.
  • Middle School Teacher Officer Hours
    • To leave a message for a teacher, call (717) 362-8177 and follow the prompts to enter the extension for the teacher.
    • Teachers will receive the message via email and return your call as soon as possible.
  • High School Teacher Office Hours
    • To leave a message for a teacher, call (717) 362-8181 and follow the prompts to enter the extension for the teacher.
    • Teachers will receive the message via email and return your call as soon as possible.

The UDASD will not be able to service technology at your home. However, if you are having technology issues with any of the software products being used, and you cannot find the answer in the technology assistance documents listed above or through online support information, please email udawebadmin@udasd.org.

If you are not able to get answers to your questions through the above, you may contact the appropriate member of the Administration Team using the contact information listed below.

NameEmailRoleLocation
Bateman, Marybatemanm@udasd.orgDirector, Business and Operations ServicesDistrict Office
Bell, Brentbellb@udasd.orgDirector, Athletics and Administrative ServicesDistrict Office
Haupt, Heatherhaupth@udasd.orgDirector, Special Education and Student ServicesElementary School
Landa, Kathleenlandak@udasd.orgPrincipal - Middle SchoolMiddle School
Megonnell, Jessicamegonnellj@udasd.orgPrincipal - Elementary SchoolElementary School
Miller, Robertmillerr@udasd.orgActing Principal - High SchoolHigh School
Talhelm, Davidtalhelmd@udasd.orgDistrict Buildings and Grounds SupervisorDistrict Office
Shade, Jaredshadej@udasd.orgActing SuperintendentDistrict Office