Board of Directors

upper dauphin trick or trot volunteers

Current Members

  • President, Price Buffington
  • Secretary, Mary Bateman
  • Treasurer, Crystal Gessner
  • Executive Director, Evan Williams, (Ex Officio)
  • Brent Bell
  • Hillary Buffington
  • Andrew Calnon
  • Keri Ebeck
  • Kelly Eure
  • Kody Godsey
  • Craig Henninger
  • Brian Leiter
  • Robert Miller
  • Nicole Rickert
  • Amie Savidge
  • Jared Shade
  • Jennie Shade

Join the Board

If you want to make a difference in the UDASD and join the TEF Board of Directors, email for more information!