CONTACT US

5668 State Route 209
Lykens, PA 17048

Telephone: (717) 362-8134
Fax: (717) 362-3050

Upper Dauphin Area Elementary School

5668 State Route 209
Lykens, PA 17048
Telephone: (717) 362-4177
Fax: (717) 362-0988

Upper Dauphin Area Middle School

5668 State Route 209
Lykens, PA 17048
Telephone: (717) 362-8177
Fax: (717) 362-6567

Upper Dauphin Area High School

220 N Church St
Elizabethville, PA 17023
Telephone: (717) 362-8181
Fax: (717) 362-8088

NameEmailRoleLocation
Bateman, Marybatemanm@udasd.orgBusiness ManagerDistrict Office
Bell, Brentbellb@udasd.orgAthletic Director/ Data ManagerDistrict Office
Haupt, Heatherhaupth@udasd.orgSupervisor of Special Education and Student Services.Elementary School
Landa, Kathylandak@udasd.orgActing Principal - Middle SchoolMiddle School
Megonnell, Jessicamegonnellj@udasd.orgPrincipal - Elementary SchoolElementary School
Shade, Jaredshadej@udasd.orgActing Principal - High SchoolHigh School
Williams, Evanwilliamse@udasd.orgSuperintendentDistrict Office
NameEmailRoleLocation
Adams, Lisaadamsl@udasd.orgSuperintendent SecretaryDistrict Office
Bingaman, Brendabingamanb@udasd.orgPayroll/Accounts Payable SecretaryDistrict Office
Cooper, Edcoopere@udasd.orgBuildings and GroundsHigh School
Forney, Reneeforneyr@udasd.orgNurseMiddle School
Harmon, Julieharmonj@udasd.orgSecretaryElementary School
Hentz, Rhondahentzr@udasd.orgNurseMiddle School
Mauser, Beccimauserb@udasd.orgSecretaryHigh School
Morgan, Sherrymorgans@udasd.orgCensus/ Tax informationDistrict Office
Peters, Sharonpeterss@udasd.orgSecretaryMiddle School
Pianovich, Janepianovichj@udasd.orgNurseHigh School
Schell, Marciaschellm@udasd.orgGuidance & Athletics SecretaryHigh School
Shade, Meganshadem@udasd.orgSecretaryHigh School
Shiko, Jamieshikoj@udasd.orgFood Services DirectorElementary School
Skelton, Georgeskeltong@udasd.orgBuilding & Grounds Coordinator - Elementary & Middle SchoolElementary School
Smyre, Daniellesmyred@udasd.orgPsychologistMiddle School
Stroup, Joannastroupj@udasd.orgSpecial Education and Student Services SecretaryElementary School
Summers, Elizabethsummerse@udasd.orgSecretaryMiddle School
Talhelm, Davidtalhelmd@udasd.orgBuilding & Grounds CoordinatorHigh School
Zimmerman, Rachelzimmermanr@udasd.orgSecretaryHigh School
NameEmailRoleLocation
Adams, Justinadamsj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Archer, Jillarcherj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Ayers, Toddayerst@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Bixler, Sandybixlers@udasd.orgComputer Teacher/ LibrarianElementary School
Bohn, Heidebohnh@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Bowman, Daniellebowmand@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Brim, Joannbrimj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Britton, Triciabrittont@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Buddock, Bryanbuddockb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Buffington, Hillarybuffingtonh@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Bugda, Juliebugdaj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Burian, Katieburiank@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Calnon, Lisacalnonl@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Casner, Shellicasners@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Cramer, Elainecramere@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Daniels, Meghandanielsm@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Deitrich, Kellydeitrichk@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Denlinger, Janetdenlingerj@udasd.orgTeacher/LibrarianHigh School
DeWees, Kelseydeweesk@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Dietrich, Markdietrichm@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Ditty, Andrewdittya@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Dorman, Amberdormana@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Downing, Adamdowninga@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Dreibelbis, Lauradreibelbisl@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Eiler, Jessicaeilerj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Eisenhauer, Amyeisenhauer@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Enders, Donnaendersd@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Fique, Davidfiqued@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Fite, Ericfitee@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Gavalis, Russellgavalisr@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Geesey, Susangeeseys@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Gehring, Amygehringa@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Gehring, Clintgehringc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Glunz-Wenner, Bridgetglunzwennerb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Groff, Lizgroffl@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Heath, Jesseheathj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Heim, Loriheiml@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Heinbach, Amyheinbacha@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorHigh School
Henninger, Craighenningerc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Hentz, Rhondahentzr@udasd.orgNurseMiddle School
Hoch, Loriehochl@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Hoffman, Richardhoffmanr@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Hoffner, Janhoffnerj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Hoover, Brianhooverb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Houseman, Virginiahousemanv@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Jarrett, Sarajarretts@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Keller, Daniellekellerd@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Kerwin, Lorakerwinl@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Kimmel, Wendykimmelw@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Klemick, Danielleklemickd@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Koppenhaver, Margaretkoppenhaverm@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Kravatz, Adamakravatza@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Kreiser, Scottkreisers@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Lahr, Taralahrt@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Landa, Kathleenlandak@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Lazar, Pamelalazarp@udasd.orgSpeech ClinicianElementary School
Lebo, Jamieleboj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Lehman, Bethlehmanb@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Leiter, Brianleiterb@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Leitzel, Camellaleitzelc@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Lomma, Danalommad@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Maldonado, Emilymaldonadoe@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorMiddle School
Maurer, Angiemaurera@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Maurer, Roymaurerr@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Mavretic, Michelemavreticm@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Messinger, Kimmessingerk@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Miller, Robertmillerr@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Minnich, Cynthiaminnichc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Mullins, Kristenmullinsk@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Nestor, Laura nestorl@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorHigh School
Osenga, Tammyosengat@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Peck, Kerrypeckk@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Raup, Lucindaraupl@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Reiner, Christinareinerc@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Renn, Emilyrenne@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Runkle, Brookerunkleb@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Rupp, Julieruppj@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Rupp, Toddruppt@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Seiler, Jeffreyseilerj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Shade, Coryshadec@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorElementary School
Shadle, Coreyshadlec@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Shutt, Elijahshutte@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Sipe, Kristensipek@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Smeltz, Denisesmeltzd@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Smeltz, Melaniesmeltzm@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Smeltz, Toddsmeltzt@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Smith, Alisonsmitha@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Smith, Vickysmithv@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Smyre, Daniellesmyred@udasd.orgSchool PsychologistElementary School
Troutman, Taryntroutmant@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Unverdorben, Jenniferunerdorbenj@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Wallisch, Meganwallischm@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Weaver, Anthonyweavera@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Weaver, Ellieweavere@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Welsh, Chriswelshc@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Witmer, Kellywitmerk@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Yetter, Jeffreyyetterj@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Zeigler, Leashayzeiglerl@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
SportRoleNameContact Information
AthleticsAthletic TrainerKristin Lyonsklyons@cprsweb.com
ArcheryAdvisorBrian Leiterleiterb@udasd.org
BaseballHead CoachBrad Deitrichdeit@epix.net
Basketball - BoysHead CoachChad Everharteverhartc22@gmail.com
Basketball - GirlsHead CoachRich Hoffmanhoffmanr@udasd.org
BocceHead CoachRuth Shirorutheshiro@gmail.com
CheerleadingHead CoachMarcia Schellschellm@udasd.org
Cross CountryHead CoachClayton Bouchardbouchard73@comcast.net
FootballHead CoachKent Smeltzsmeltzk@udasd.org
Marching BandDirectorElaine Cramercramere@udasd.org
Soccer - BoysHead CoachAdam Zignerzigner30@yahoo.com
Soccer - GirlsHead CoachScott Shadesshade116@comcast.net
SoftballHead CoachRobert Ligonrobertligon6818@yahoo.com
Track and FieldHead CoachBrian Hooverhooverb@udasd.org
VolleyballHead CoachTarah Millermiller5@epix.net
WrestlingHead CoachTodd Ruppruppt@udasd.org